Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2017-18 school year dates:

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day 1: Friday 1 September

First half term: Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October

Inset Day 2: Monday 30 October

Half Term - Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Second half term: Tuesday 31 October - Tuesday 19 December

Inset Day 3: Thursday 23 November

Occasional Day: Friday 24 November

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day 4: Wednesday 3 January

First half term: Thursday 4 January to Friday 9 February

Half Term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Second half term: Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

First half term: Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May

Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 3 June

Inset Day 5: Monday 4 June

Second half term: Tuesday 5 June to Tuesday 24 July

Dundale Primary School and Nursery Term Dates 2017-2018

 

September 2017

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 2017

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2017

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2017

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Closed/ Holidays

 

 

Teacher in-Service Day (no school for pupils)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open this link for a printable version of the 2017-18 term dates

Top