Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset Day 1: Monday 3 September

First half term: Tuesday 4 September - Friday 26 October

 

Half Term - Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

 

Second half term: Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December

Occasional Day: Friday 30 November

Spring Term 2019

 

First half term: Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February

 

Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

 

Inset Day 2: Monday 25 February

Second half term: Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

 

First half term: Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May

 

Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

Second half term: Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July

INSET days- 22,23,24 July

Dundale Primary School & Nursery term dates 2018-19 :

 

 

September 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

December 2018

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

January 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

March 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

August 2019

Su

M

Tu

W

Th

F

S

 

 

 

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Closed: Holidays / occasional days

 

 

Teacher in-Service Day (no school for pupils)

Printable 2018-19 Dundale term Dates

Top